SP cart
Why shop with Stony Plain Records?
  • We're secure
  • Our prices include shipping
  • The CDs we sell are the CDs we've worked on, so we're passionate about this music.

Index of Artists

Renee Austin

Right About Love

Right About Love
BPCD 5099
Genre: Blues
Released: 6 September 2005
  1. Mouth Of The Delta
  2. Harder Than It Has To Be
  3. Right About Love
  4. U-Haul
  5. Thank You Card
  6. Meant To Be
  7. Strangers On A Train
  8. Bugs
  9. Chicken Coop
  10. That's Alright
  11. That's Alright
  12. Mister Cowboy

Sweet Talk

Sweet Talk
BPCD 5087
Genre: Blues